The Committee is the group of people, elected by the members, to run our BSAC Branch. They each have a role in ensuring that the Branch runs smoothly and that our members get the opportunity to dive enjoyably and safely at all times. The Committee give their time freely to the Branch.

Elections for Committee positions take place at our AGM towards the end of the year.

Chairman – Alan Jones

Vice Chairman & Club Steward – Dave Edwards

Secretary – Vince Clegg

Diving Officer – Tony Fitzpatrick

Assistant Diving Officer – Robbie Edwards

Training Officer – Chris Wood

Assistant Training Officer – Steve Mills

Equipment Officer – Chris Mills

Assistant Equipment Officer – Peter Cheesewright

Treasurer – Mark Williams

Membership Secretary – Sue Kidds

Welfare Officer – Monty Smith

Communications Officer – Sean Cafferkey

Like us or follow us